Team Brutality powered by G2A.COM and ZOTAC, sponsored by LXG – League of Extraordinary Gamers, Antec India, Gunnar Optiks India, Esportclothing, Mad Catz and SoStronk are your champions of NVIDIA India Fps Battle Season 3.

This would be our second title of the same tournament as we were the winners of Season 1, got knocked out in Season 2 but we regained our title again this season.
It was the astaRRRRR show in Cbble where our head shot machine dropped a 30 bomb in the first half itself which helped us close the first map convincingly 16-6 followed by a 16-5 victory on the second map Overpass.

Categories News

Next Match

Next match not found

Recent Matches